GFS Growth Performance *)

Change over previous monthChange to 1 year
+ 1.37 %- 14.94 %

Performance per Dec 7, 2022

GFS Alpenbond Performance *)

Change over previous monthChange to 1 year
+ 0.32 %- 6.06 %

Performance per Dec 7, 2022

Advantages for the investor:

  • A modern investment strategy ensures a good balance of risk and return.
  • The broad investment in a vast array of assets allows for a significant degree of risk diversification in the fund, which may reduce the risk of capital loss.

Risks to be considered:

  • Investments on the capital markets are subject to market price fluctuations.
  • A total loss of capital is possible.
  • Foreign exchange fluctuations may have a negative effect on the price of the fund.
  • Risks that may be significant for the fund are in particular: credit and counterpary risk, liquidity risk, custody risk, derivative risk and operational risk. Comprehensive information on the risks of the fund can be found in the prospectus or the information for investors pursuant to §21 AIFMG, section II, "Risk information".

Arrange appointment now!

You need further information to the funds of the Global Fund Selection or desire a personal appointment?

Our employees of the Sparkasse Schwaz is at your disposal!

SET AN APPOINTMENT

The GFS Growth Fund

Global Fund Selection Growth is a global diversified and actively managed portfolio of selected equity funds,
bond funds and alternative investments. To limit risk the fund may invest up to 60% into
money market products in case of falling markets.

 

The GFS Alpenbond Fund

Global Fund Selection Alpenbond is a broadly diversified and actively managed portfolio of selected government bonds, bank bonds and
corporate bonds with special focus on return and solvency of the issuers. Depending on the market assessment
the investment will be focusing on the short or long run.

Why invest in funds?

Investment funds offer easy access to the financial markets. As provision for retirement, as investment in bond markets with higher yields, or as riskier investment in equity markets – funds are an economical and efficient way of implementing your investment of choice.

A fund consists of a portfolio of selected securities (e.g. bonds issued by European companies) that is managed by experts – the fund managers. As required by the Austrian Investment Fund Act, this portfolio is broadly diversified. That means that it invest in numerous companies and/or countries, for example. For every fund, a so-called net asset value is established frequently (at least daily). This value is based on the value of the fund’s assets. The number of shares issued by the fund is not limited, which is also why the term “open-ended investment funds” is in use.

The cost-average-effect

You buy more shares when fund prices fall and less when the prices rise.

This results in a more favorable average price in a long term.

Sparkasse Schwaz AG has several decades of expierence in wealth management and in building wealth.
You should profit from this experience!

The Sparkasse Schwaz Funds can be bought in every Erste Bank and Sparkasse.

Sparkasse Schwaz Funds

Buy funds online now!

With us you can safely and directly invest online in funds.

Buy funds now

Risk notes according to 2011 Austrian Investment Fund Act

Global Fund Selection SICAV – Growth Subfund may make significant investments in investment funds (UCITS, UCI) pursuant to section 71 of the 2011 Austrian Investment Fund Act.

Disclaimer

This document is an advertisement. Unless indicated otherwise, source: Sparkasse Schwaz AG. Our languages of communication are German and English. The fund prospectus, and the key investor document/KIID can be viewed in their latest versions at the web site www.globalfundselection.com within the section downloads or obtained in their latest versions free of charge from the domicile of the management company and the domicile of the custodian bank. The exact date of the most recent publication of the fund prospectus, the languages in which the key investor document is available, and any additional locations where the documents can be obtained can be viewed on the web site www.globalfundselection.com.

Important information for investors from Austria: Global Fund Selection SICAV is not allowed to be distributed in Austria.

Detailed information on the risks potentially associated with the investment can be found in the fund prospectus of the respective fund. If the fund currency is a currency other than the investor's home currency, changes in the corresponding exchange rate may have a positive or negative impact on the value of his investment and the amount of the costs incurred in the fund - converted into his home currency. This document serves as additional information for our investors and is based on the knowledge of the staff responsible for preparing it at the time of preparation. Our analyses and conclusions are general in nature and do not take into account the individual needs of our investors in terms of earnings, taxation, and risk appetite. Past performance is not a reliable indicator of the future performance of a fund. If fund portfolio positions are described in this document, they are based on the status of market developments as of the editorial deadline. The described portfolio positions can change at any time in the course of the active management of the given fund.

For the purposes of Article 6 of Regulation (EU) 2020/852 (SFDR): The investments underlying this financial product do not take into account the EU criteria for environmentally or socially sustainable investments.

*) The performance is calculated in accordance with the OeKB method. The management fee as well as any performance-related remuneration is already included. The issue premium which might be applicable on purchase and as well as any individual transaction specific costs or ongoing costs that reduce earnings (e.g. account- and deposit fees) have not been taken into account in this presentation. Past performance is not a reliable indicator of the future performance of a fund.

Please note that an investment in securities entails opportunities and risks. The value of the holdings together with the income may rise or fall. Changes of exchange rates may also affect the value of an investment, either positive or negative.

In case of a disposal of the shares it is therefore possible that you receive less than the originally invested amount back. Persons who are interested in acquiring investment fund shares should read the current prospectus, in particular the contained risk factors, before any investment.

Please find the details of the constrictions concerning the distribution to American citizens in the “Vollständigen Prospekt“ [Full Prospectus]. Errors and omissions excepted.

Global Fund Selection SICAV – Growth Subfund may make significant investments in investment funds (UCITS, UCI) pursuant to section 71 of the 2011 Austrian Investment Fund Act.

Wertentwicklung GFS Growth *)

Veränderung zum VormonatVeränderung auf 1 Jahr
+ 1,37 %- 14,94 %

Performance per 07.12.2022

Wertentwicklung GFS Alpenbond *)

Veränderung zum VormonatVeränderung auf 1 Jahr
+ 0,32 %- 6,06 %

Performance per 07.12.2022

Vorteile für Anlegerinnen und Anleger:

  • Eine moderne Anlagestrategie sorgt für gute Balance zwischen Risiko und Ertrag.
  • Durch die breite Veranlagung in unterschiedliche Vermögensgegenstände wird das Risiko des Investmentfonds gestreut was Verlustrisiken reduzieren kann.

Zu beachtende Risiken:

  • Anlagen an Kapitalmärkten unterliegen Marktpreisschwankungen.
  • Totalverlust ist möglich.
  • Wechselkursveränderungen können den Fondspreis negativ beeinflussen.
  • Risiken, die für den Fondsvon Bedeutung sein können, sind insb.: Kredit- und Kontrahenten-, Liquiditäts-, Verwahr,- Derivatsrisiko sowie operationelle Risiken. Umfassende Informationen zu den Risiken des Fonds sind dem Prospekt bzw. den Informationen für Anleger gem. §21 AIFMG, Abschnitt II, Kapitel "Risikohinweise" zu entnehmen.

Jetzt Gesprächstermin vereinbaren!

Sie benötigen weitere Informationen zu den Fonds der Global Fund Selection oder wünschen ein persönliches Gespräch?

Unsere Mitarbeiter der Sparkasse Schwaz stehen Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung!

TERMIN VEREINBAREN

Der GFS Growth Fonds

Der Global Fund Selection Growth ist ein global diversifiziertes und aktiv gemanagtes Portfolio aus ausgesuchten Aktienfonds,
Anleihenfonds und alternativen Investments. Der Fonds kann zur Risikobegrenzung bei fallenden Märkten bis zu 60 % in
Geldmarktprodukte veranlagen.

Der GFS Alpenbond Fonds

Der Global Fund Selection Alpenbond ist ein breit gestreutes und aktiv gemanagtes Portfolio ausgesuchter Staats-, Banken- und
Unternehmensanleihen unter besonderer Berücksichtigung von Ertrag und Bonität der Emittenten. Je nach Markteinschätzung wird die
Veranlagung kurz- oder langfristig ausgerichtet.

Warum in Fonds investieren?

Investmentfonds bieten einen einfachen Zugang zu den Finanzmärkten. Sei es als Vorsorge für die Pension, zur Veranlagung in höher verzinste Anleihemärkte oder zur risikoreicheren Anlage in Aktienmärkte - Fonds sind eine kostengünstige und effiziente Möglichkeit zur gewünschten Veranlagung.

Ein Fonds besteht aus einem Portfolio ausgewählter Wertpapiere (z.B. Anleihen von europäischen Unternehmen), das von Experten (Fondsmanagern) verwaltet wird. Dieses Portfolio ist - wie vom Investmentfondsgesetz vorgegeben - breit gestreut. Das heißt, es investiert beispielsweise in zahlreiche Unternehmen und/oder Länder. Für jeden Fonds wird regelmäßig (zumeist täglich) ein sogenannter Rechenwert ermittelt, der sich aus dem Wert des Fondsvermögens ergibt. Die Zahl der ausgegebenen Fondsanteile ist nicht begrenzt, weshalb auch von „offenen Investmentfonds“ gesprochen wird.

Der Cost-Average-Effekt

Bei fallenden Fondspreisen erwerben Sie mehr Anteile, bei steigenden weniger.

Dadurch ergibt sich langfristig ein günstigerer Durchschnittspreis.

Die Sparkasse Schwaz hat jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in der Kundenberatung und im Vermögensaufbau.
Profitieren Sie von dieser Erfahrung!

Die Sparkasse Schwaz Fonds können bei jeder Erste Bank und Sparkasse gekauft werden.

Die Fonds der Sparkasse Schwaz

Jetzt Fonds online kaufen!

Bei uns können Sie sicher und direkt online in Fonds investieren.

JETZT FONDS KAUFEN

Warnhinweise gemäß InvFG 2011

Der Global Fund Selection SICAV – Growth Subfund kann zu wesentlichen Teilen in Anteile an Investmentfonds (OGAW, OGA) iSd § 71 InvFG 2011 investieren.

Wichtige rechtliche Hinweise

Das ist eine Werbemitteilung. Sofern nicht anders angegeben, Datenquelle Sparkasse Schwaz AG. Unsere Kommunikationssprachen sind Deutsch und Englisch. Der Prospekt sowie die Wesentliche Anlegerinformation/KID sind in der jeweils aktuell gültigen Fassung auf der Homepage www.globalfundselection.com in der Rubrik Downloads abrufbar und stehen dem/der interessierten AnlegerIn kostenlos am Sitz der Verwaltungsgesellschaft sowie am Sitz der Depotbank zur Verfügung. Das genaue Datum der jeweils letzten Veröffentlichung des Prospekts, die Sprachen, in denen die Wesentliche Anlegerinformation/KID erhältlich ist, sowie allfällige weitere Abholstellen der Dokumente, sind auf der Homepage www.globalfundselection.com ersichtlich.

Wichtige Information für Investoren aus Österreich: Die Global Fund Selection SICAV ist derzeit in Österreich nicht zum Vertrieb zugelassen.

Umfassende Informationen zu den, mit der Veranlagung möglicherweise verbundenen Risiken sind dem Prospekt des jew. Fonds zu entnehmen. Ist die Fondswährung eine andere Währung als die Heimatwährung des Anlegers, so können Änderungen des entsprechenden Wechselkurses den Wert seiner Anlage sowie die Höhe der im Fonds anfallenden Kosten - umgerechnet in seine Heimatwährung - positiv od. negativ beeinflussen. Diese Unterlage dient als zusätzliche Information für unsere AnlegerInnen und basiert auf dem Wissensstand der mit der Erstellung betrauten Personen zum Redaktionsschluss. Unsere Analysen und Schlussfolgerungen sind genereller Natur und berücksichtigen nicht die individuellen Bedürfnisse unserer AnlegerInnen hinsichtlich des Ertrags, steuerlicher Situation oder Risikobereitschaft. Die Wertentwicklung der Vergangenheit lässt keine verlässlichen Rückschlüsse auf die zukünftige Entwicklung eines Fonds zu. Sofern in dieser Unterlage Portfoliopositionierungen von Fonds bekannt gegeben werden, basieren diese auf dem Stand der Marktentwicklung zum Redaktionsschluss. Im Rahmen des aktiven Managements können sich die genannten Portfoliopositionierungen jederzeit ändern.

Angaben gemäß Art. 6 der Verordnung (EU) 2020/852 (Taxonomie-Verordnung): Die diesem Finanzprodukt zugrunde liegenden Investitionen berücksichtigen nicht die EU-Kriterien für ökologisch nachhaltige Wirtschaftsaktivitäten.

*) Die Berechnung der Wertentwicklung erfolgt lt. OeKB Methode. Die Wertentwicklung unterstellt eine vollständige Wiederveranlagung der Ausschüttung und berücksichtigt die Verwaltungsgebühr sowie eine allfällige erfolgsbezogene Vergütung. Der bei Kauf gegebenenfalls anfallende einmalige Ausgabeaufschlag und allenfalls individuelle transaktionsbezogene oder laufend ertragsmindernde Kosten (z.B. Konto- und Depotgebühren) sind in der Darstellung nicht berücksichtigt. Die Wertentwicklung der Vergangenheit lässt keine verlässlichen Rückschlüsse auf die zukünftige Entwicklung eines Fonds zu.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass eine Veranlagung in Wertpapieren neben den geschilderten Chancen auch Risiken birgt. Der Wert von Anteilen und deren Ertrag können sowohl steigen als auch fallen. Auch Wechselkursänderungen können den Wert einer Anlage sowohl positiv als auch negativ beeinflussen.

Es besteht daher die Möglichkeit, dass Sie bei der Rückgabe Ihrer Anteile weniger als den ursprünglich angelegten Betrag zurückerhalten. Personen, die am Erwerb von Investmentfondsanteilen interessiert sind, sollten vor einer etwaigen Investition den/die aktuelle(n) Verkaufsprospekt(e), insbesondere die darin enthaltenen Risikohinweise, lesen.

Zu den Beschränkungen des Vertriebs des Fonds an amerikanische Staatsbürger entnehmen Sie die entsprechenden Hinweise dem „Vollständigen Prospekt“. Druckfehler und Irrtümer vorbehalten.

Der Global Fund Selection SICAV – Growth Subfund kann zu wesentlichen Teilen in Anteile an Investmentfonds (OGAW, OGA) iSd § 71 InvFG 2011 investieren.